Staff

Meet our staff

Marshall L. Davis, Sr.

Managing Director

mldavis@miamidade.gov

 

Theodore Harrell, Sr.

Assistant Center Director

hartheo@miamidade.gov

Isis C. Roberts

Arts Administrator

irobert@miamidade.gov

Nicole Chaplin

Financial Coordinator

Nicole.Chaplin@miamidade.gov

 

Jazmin Jones-Oliver

Theater and Marketing Manager
Jazmin.jones@miamidade.gov

Nana Blackman

Visual Arts Manager

Keith.blackman@miamidade.gov

Eulyce Eason

Gloria Wilkins-Brown

Office Support Specialist

Glol@miamidade.gov

Montia Moss

Administrative Assistant

Montia.moss@miamidade.gov

Wanda Collier

HISTORY.
ARTS.
SERVICE.
COMMITMENT.
COMMUNITY.

Back to Top
Close

Start typing and press Enter to search